Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Dickinson Public Library Foundation


Board Members 2019:

 President  Deb Greenwood
 Vice President  Keith Fernsler
 Treasurer  Renee Paasch
 Secretary  Ken Nelson
 Library Board President  Paula Martin
 Friends of the Library President  Dana Whippo
 Member  Elaine Myran
 Member  Cheryl Tollefson 
 Member  Steve Josephson


 Fern Pokorny

 Library Director, ex-officio

 Rita Ennen

Mission Past, Present, Future

The goal of the Dickinson Area Public Library is to provide the highest quality informational, educational, cultural and recreational resources to residents of all ages in the greater Dickinson area.

Read the Foundation's bylaws Here

Check out the Dickinson Public Library Foundation website by clicking HERE.
Renovation and Expansion
  • DAPL Renovation and Expansion
  • Plan 1
  • Plan 2
  • Plan 3
  • Plan 4
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
  • Image 5
  • Image 6
  • Image 7
  • Image 8
  • Image 9
  • Image 10
  • Image 11