Skip to main content
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Library Board

Board Members:

 President  Troy Kuntz
 Vice President  Marcus Fries
 Secretary  Luke Hurt
 Board Member  Kimmy Ho
 Board Member  Brian Kopp
 City Commissioner  John Odermann
 Library Director  Dani Kappel

Library Board Meeting:

Oct. 10, 2023


City Hall

Call to Order

Roll Call

Approval of Minutes

Approval of Expenditure Report

Financial Report

Library Director’s Report

Unfinished Business

·         NDLA Oct. 11-13

New Business

·         Volunteer policy discussion


Next Regular Meeting: October 10, 2023