close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Meet the Staff of the Dickinson Area Public Library

Rita Ennen

Library Director

rita.ennen@dickinsongov.com

701-456-7703

Renee Newton

Assistant Director

Circulation Services Librarian

renee.newton@dickinsongov.com

701-456-7700

Paul Amberg

Outreach Librarian

paul.amberg@dickinsongov.com

701-456-6857

Ian Anguiano

Administrative Support Librarian

ian.anguiano@dickinsongov.com

701-456-7843

Grant Carlson

Collection Development Librarian

grant.carlson@dickinsongov.com

701-456-7831

Jaylene Kovash

Bookmobile Services Librarian

jaylene.kovash@dickinsongov.com

701-456-7037

Bookmobile cell: 701-300-3083

Caitlin Meyer

Adult Programming Coordinator

caitlin.meyer@dickinsongov.com

701-456-7027

Jade Praus

Children’s & Young Adult Librarian

jade.praus@dickinsongov.com

701-456-7826

Marc Ternes

Custodian

marc.ternes@dickinsongov.com

701-260-8703

Cindy Thronburg

Cataloging Librarian

cindy.thronburg@dickinsongov.com

701-456-7827